Customer Feedback

Read feedback from our valuable customers. To submit your feedback, please fill up the form below.

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 18 ratings)

No Issues During Hajj Trip

My name is Abu Ammar and last year was my first Hajj
Before going to Hajj one of my friend form our Masjed
Advice me to go with this group because he went last year with
the Imam of our Masjed with Darelrahmah Group.
He told me about their Ground services and Bus services
was Excellent and the Hotel in ZamZam Clock Tower was
so near of the Haram. Just front of BabalFhad.
I trust this company and advice to our brother and sister to use
This company and take the Hotel in Clock Tower in Makkah.
You will enjoy this Hotel stay in Sah Allah.
Jazak Allah for excellent service provided by ground staff
And the Imams of the Masajed.
Your Brother in Islam
Abu Ammar.

Abu Ammar
February 29, 2020

Excellent Service

My Name is Hassan Al Talbah and i went with my family
With this group and they have Excellent Ground service
The have very knowledgeable Ground staff who provided
Us 24/7 Services . They will assist you and answer all your questions
Regarding Hajj trip. Their Baggage and Passports service are Excellent.
They use their privet Buses form Madinah to Makkah very luxury Buses.
I give them 5 Star for their Excellent services.
The full fill their promises.

Hassan Al Tulbah
February 24, 2020

Good service

I am happy with hajj service from Dar El Rahmah. The agents look after you and try their utmost best to make sure you are comfortable during your journey. Will use again.

Hanif
February 24, 2020

Allah sbwt Reward them

Asalaam Alekum,
Allah sbwt Reward them to Help us during
Our Hajj in 2019. The Agent and his staff works like a
Family members to us and with the Group.
They provided excellent service during our Hajj trip.
From the arrival of Madinah Airport to the departure
Of Jeddah Airport they manage our passports and
Baggage services. The Hotel and ground services are
Well organize by the ground Agents.
The Agents always communicate with us during our trip
and guide us.
I highly recommend to use this Group without any worried.
If Allah sbwt give me a chance i will go with them again in Sha Allah.
Jazak Allah again for your excellent services.
Your Brother Zia ul Haque.

Zia Ul Haque
February 14, 2020

Highly recommended. Great experience

I can’t say enough about this service Alhumdulillah. I highly recommend this Hajj Group. very knowledgeable and fantastic group!!

Fazan Mehboob
February 13, 2020

Great Accommodation

We performed our hajj last year and the accommodation at hotel and tent were great. Everything was very organized and affordable

Zarina Hassan
February 13, 2020

Hajj

Alhamdolillah, My Hajj journey was Amazing with this group. It was realistic Hajj approach with Allahswt mercy.
I miss all that comfort and blessings from Allahswt through this group. I wish I can go with them soon again🤲🏻.
Jazaa’KAllah Khair for making all the arrangements.

Salma wahid
February 11, 2020

Umrah

Alhumdulillah very knowledgeable for hotels and bus transport services.

Abu Hashem Muhammad ul Haq bin Quraiyshi
February 10, 2020

Organized Program

We performed our pilgrimage in 2019. The group was very well organized and all of our arrangements were better than expected! The packages are very affordable and the customer service was exceptional. I will be using them again for other pilgrimages

Mehvish Ali
February 10, 2020

Best Service

Dear Brother & Sister.Assalam Alekum.
I did my first Hajj with Darelrahmah Group in 2019.
I find all the services are Excellent and the Hotels
are very clean .All Hotels serve Arabian and Indian Food.
Every day they serve fresh Food with the all kind of sweet dishes.
If Allah give me a chance to go for Hajj again i will go with them in Sha Allah.
They have very knowledgeable Imams of the Masjed they help the group step by step during Hajj.
I highly recommend to use this Hajj Group
They are very trustworthy group company. I give them 5 Star Services.
Allah is my witness .
Abdullah Noorani.

Abdullah Noorani
February 10, 2020

Better than expected, it was more like a vacation than what my other friends experienced.

Traveled with my elder parents and was worried about the difficulty of hajj. That wasn’t the case with this traveling group.
There are horror stories that caused my friends to pay extra and travel with other companies. I’m thank Allah for the gift of achieving such an easy Hajj with both of my parents.

Abdullah
December 23, 2019

Very organized and affordable

Overall the experience from booking to performing hajj was very organized. The package has finally become affordable and we were able to complete our pillar of Islam successfully. Our booking agent and guides were very knowledgeable and always provided assistance from start to end Alhumdulillah.

Amina Masood
December 21, 2019

Excellent Sevice

Me and my 77 years old Mother did the Hajj with Darelrahmah Group this year
Alhamdullilah they have Excellent service.

Salma Siddiqui
December 10, 2019

Hajj to remmember

We went last year with Dar El Rahmah all was great all well organized, the hotel name was the same as advertised, all the promises were fulfilled,I will do it again and again and refer them to all my friends .

Fatima Muhammad
November 26, 2019

Excellent Service

Dear Brother & Sister in Islam. My name is Masood Sidiqui
I live in New York. I did Hajj in 2015 with very well known Hajj
Company in NY and pay very high price. This year 2019 one of my friend recommend to go
With Dar el Rahmah because they did Hajj with them last year.
I don’t want to take a chance because this time i am going with
My wife and my mother.First i did send them the deposit and i got the
receipt of my deposit by e mail and the remaining balance.
They never change the price or the Hotel accommodations.
From the time of our arrival to the time of our return
They take care of us like a family member.
The Hotels are just front of the Haram. All the transportation
are on the time. The ground service staff are very help full.
The Imam of the Masjed very knowledgeable.
I will give them 5 Star service and recommend to all my Muslim Brother & Sister.
If Allah give me a chance i will go with them again.

Masood Siddiqui
November 26, 2019

Excellent Service

AOA, My name is Ali and i did 3 Hajj before and i did my 4th Hajj this year with
Dar El Rahmah group. Allah is my witness what they promise and they provided us
On our Hajj trip. I paid for last year double the amount what i paid for this year
and got much better services from them. I recommend to all my Muslim Brother &
Sisters to use This Hajj group. The Hotels are very near to Haram and very clean
The Food and room service are excellent.

ALI HADDAD
October 20, 2019

Great Experience!

We went to the Hajj in 2019. The trip was well organized and very comfortable. We appreciate all the efforts. Thanks!

Khuzama and Issam
September 26, 2019

Trusted hajj agent

I just wanted to thank Darelrahmah for making my Hajj trip a success.

Muhammad
September 25, 2019

Submit a Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?