Customer Feedback

Read feedback from our valuable customers. To submit your feedback, please fill up the form below.

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 8 ratings)

Better than expected, it was more like a vacation than what my other friends experienced.

Traveled with my elder parents and was worried about the difficulty of hajj. That wasn’t the case with this traveling group.
There are horror stories that caused my friends to pay extra and travel with other companies. I’m thank Allah for the gift of achieving such an easy Hajj with both of my parents.

Abdullah
December 23, 2019

Very organized and affordable

Overall the experience from booking to performing hajj was very organized. The package has finally become affordable and we were able to complete our pillar of Islam successfully. Our booking agent and guides were very knowledgeable and always provided assistance from start to end Alhumdulillah.

Amina Masood
December 21, 2019

Excellent Sevice

Me and my 77 years old Mother did the Hajj with Darelrahmah Group this year
Alhamdullilah they have Excellent service.

Salma Siddiqui
December 10, 2019

Hajj to remmember

We went last year with Dar El Rahmah all was great all well organized, the hotel name was the same as advertised, all the promises were fulfilled,I will do it again and again and refer them to all my friends .

Fatima Muhammad
November 26, 2019

Excellent Service

Dear Brother & Sister in Islam. My name is Masood Sidiqui
I live in New York. I did Hajj in 2015 with very well known Hajj
Company in NY and pay very high price. This year 2019 one of my friend recommend to go
With Dar el Rahmah because they did Hajj with them last year.
I don’t want to take a chance because this time i am going with
My wife and my mother.First i did send them the deposit and i got the
receipt of my deposit by e mail and the remaining balance.
They never change the price or the Hotel accommodations.
From the time of our arrival to the time of our return
They take care of us like a family member.
The Hotels are just front of the Haram. All the transportation
are on the time. The ground service staff are very help full.
The Imam of the Masjed very knowledgeable.
I will give them 5 Star service and recommend to all my Muslim Brother & Sister.
If Allah give me a chance i will go with them again.

Masood Siddiqui
November 26, 2019

Excellent Service

AOA, My name is Ali and i did 3 Hajj before and i did my 4th Hajj this year with
Dar El Rahmah group. Allah is my witness what they promise and they provided us
On our Hajj trip. I paid for last year double the amount what i paid for this year
and got much better services from them. I recommend to all my Muslim Brother &
Sisters to use This Hajj group. The Hotels are very near to Haram and very clean
The Food and room service are excellent.

ALI HADDAD
October 20, 2019

Great Experience!

We went to the Hajj in 2019. The trip was well organized and very comfortable. We appreciate all the efforts. Thanks!

Khuzama and Issam
September 26, 2019

Trusted hajj agent

I just wanted to thank Darelrahmah for making my Hajj trip a success.

Muhammad
September 25, 2019

Submit a Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?